top of page

A CD of action songs for young children

With a focus on autumn, nature and Hallowe'en 


The material is organised into three themes - Hallowe’en, Fireworks and Autumn and Nature. Building bonfires, singing skeletons, falling leaves and hibernating hedgehogs are all part of autumn. Songs on this CD include Rattle And Shake, Monster In The Bathroom (a fun favourite), Spider On The Floor, Down In The Wood, Baby Bumble Bee, Wiggly Woo and The Tidy Up Song.

• 22 active songs and funny songs

• a cumulative song to test the memory

• rhymes to learn and remember
• user guide included


"One of the most enjoyable activities of our group is Sticky Kids time!”
Mrs Labron, Online Review

RATTLE & SHAKE! with the Sticky Kids

  • Comes in a large size DVD style box and CD booklet which contains lyrics and suggestions for using the songs with groups of children

    22 songs for young children

    • Sticky Kids Song
    • Rattle and Shake  
    • Creepy Castle  
    • Spider on the Floor  
    • Monster in the Bathroom  
    • 5 Little Monkeys on Hallowe'en Night  
    • I am a Pumpkin (Rhyme)
    • 5 Fat Fireworks  
    • Build a Bonfire  
    • Autumn Bonfire (Rhyme)
    • Wiggly Woo  
    • Hedgehog (Rhyme)
    • Baby Bumble Bee  
    • Where are the Bees?
    • Down in the Wood  
    • Apple Tree (Rhyme)
    • Now it's Autumn  
    • Thirty Days (Rhyme)
    • Harvest's Over  
    • Rainbow (Rhyme)
    • 5 Autumn Leaves  
    • Tree in the Middle of the Wood  
    • Tidy Up Song
  • Buy with confidence. If your CDs are damaged or faulty, simply return your order within 14 days for an exchange or a full refund

bottom of page